domingo, 7 de novembro de 2010

T.I.T. 201 [07-11-2010]

Travel Into Trance #201

Salve, Galera!

Viaje nesse som, segura aí!


Here's the ep. 201, hope you enjoy it!


01. Ian Solano "In Real Time"
02. Matt Millon "Tatoo"
03. Filo & Peri feat. Audrey Gallagher "This Night" [Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix]
04. Soundlift "Empty Night Street" [Daniel Kandi Remix]
05. Above & Beyond and Gareth Emery "On A Good Day (Metropolis)"
06. Super8 & Tab feat. Jan Burton "Empire" [Mike Shiver's Garden State Mix]
07. Sequentia vs Marteen Van Bergen "Echoes of Sound"
08. Aruna with Mark Eteson "Let Go"
09. Audien "Palmetto"
10. Phillippe El Sisi feat. Sue Mclaren "The Last Hope" [Mohamed Ragab Remix]

Track of the Week
11. The Thrillseekers "Synaesthesia" [Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix]

12. Pulser pres. Luminal "Storm"
13. Juventa "Sundesire" [Sunny Lax Remix]
14. Alexander Popov "Vapour Trails" [Shingo Nakamura Remix]

T.I.T. Classic Tune
15. Maor Levi "Shapes" [Oliver Smith Remix]

Link para download:

160 Kbps VBR