domingo, 29 de janeiro de 2012

Travel Into Trance 225 [SPECIAL 6 YEARS]

Travel Into Trance #225

Salve, Galera!

Quase três meses de trabalho resultaram na compilação de 45 músicas que fazem parte da comemoração de 6 anos do programa. Foram inúmeras edições e reedições e, ao final, um megamix que conta com as principais músicas tocadas em 2011. Quero agradecer aos fãs do programa e dizer que fico muito feliz pela companhia! Espero que curtam este especial e deixem seus comentários! É hora de comemorar, prepare os ouvidos e viaje!
Almost 3 months of work resulted in 45 tracks compilation that celebrates 6 years of the show. There was a lot of editions and at the end a super megamix that counts on the best tracks played in 2011. I wanna thank all the fans around the globe and say that I'm very proud and happy for your support! I hope you like this special show! It's time to celebrate, get ready to travel!


01. Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy "So Caught Up"
02. Juventa "City On Clouds"
03. Robert Nickson & Thomas Datt "Godless" [Protoculture Remix]
04. Abstract Vision and Elite Electronic "Echoes" [Protoculture Remix]
05. Simon Patterson & Greg Downey feat. Bo Bruce "Come To Me"
06. Daniel Kandi "Soul Searchin'"
07. Boom Jinx feat. Justine Suissa "Phoenix From The Flames" [Omnia & The Blizzard Remix]
08. Filo & Peri feat. Audrey Gallagher "This Night" [Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix]
09. Aly & Fila feat. Tiff Lacey "Paradise"
10. Mark Eteson "Blackboard"
11. Armin Van Buuren feat. VanVelzen "Broken Tonight" [Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix]
12. Mark Eteson feat. Audrey Gallagher "Breathe On My Own"
13. JP Bates & Antonia Lucas "Closer" [ReOrder Remix]
14. Juventa "Gone With The Wind"
15. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford "Sun & Moon" [7 Skies Remix]
16. TyDi feat. Brianna Holan "Never Go Back" [Tom Fall Remix]
17. Spark7 "Lightness"
18. Nick Callaghan & Will Atinkson "Let Go" [Indecent Noise Extended Mix]
19. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin "Keep Quiet"
20. Angel Ace "3 AM" (Second Version)
21. Running Man pres. Fifth Dimension "Don't Say Goodbye"
22. Dart Rayne "Underspoken"
23. Aurosonic And Ange "Without You" [2011 Intro Mix]
24. Simon Patterson "Latika"
25. Arctic Moon "Adelaide"
26. Above & Beyond "Formula Rossa"
27. Bellatrax & Sylvia Tosun "World Keeps Turning" [Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Ortega Remix]
28. Adam Nickey pres. Blue8 "Livia"
29. Tritonal feat. Meredith C "Broken Down" [Will Holland Remix]
30. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford "Thing Called Love" [Mat Zo Remix]
31. Karybde & Scylla "Tokyo" [Andrew Rayel Remix]
32. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto "Lifted" [Mat Zo Remix]
33. Nick Callaghan and Will Atkinson "Blizzard"
34. Ron Hagen and Al Exander "Last Minute"
35. Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali "Feels So Good" [Jerome Isma Ae Remix]
36. Armin Van Buuren pres. Gaia "Status Excessu D"
37. Super8 "Cre8" [Mike Saint-Jules Remix]
38. Oen Bearen & TrancEye "Goodnight My Everything"
39. Andy Duguid feat. Fenja "Strings"
40. Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley "Sun Gone Down" [Alex M.O.R.P.H. and Chris Ortega Remix]
41. Nick Callaghan and Will Atkinson "Eastern Spirit"
42. Andain "Promisses" [Soundprank Remix]
43. Above & Beyond feat Zoe Johnston "You Got To Go" [Kyau & Albert Remix]
44. Kyau and Albert "A Night Like This"
45. BT and Kirsty Hawkshaw "A Milion Stars" [Myon & Shane54 Summer of Love Intro Mix]

Link para download:



domingo, 8 de janeiro de 2012

Travel Into Trance 224 [08.01.2012]

Travel Into Trance #224

Salve, Galera!
O primeiro set de 2012 vem com tudo, a começar pelo remix de Store N Forward para "The Last Time", um sucesso de Thrillseekers na voz de Fisher. A voz de Leah também é destaque em "Hold Your Breath". Trazemos duas belas faixas da Pulsar: M.E.D.O. "Heaven Is Here When You're Near" e Nagijuana "Levitate". A faixa da semana é de Shogun com "Space Odyssey", é dele também a faixa "Lotus". O próximo episódio é de comemoração aos 6 anos do programa, um super set já está sendo finalizado, com ele acompanha um guestmix especial. Até lá! - The first episode of 2012 comes with all, starting with Store N Forward remix to "The Last Time", a big success of The Thrillseekers in Fisher's voice. Leah's voice is also featured in "Hold Your Breath". We bring two beautiful tracks from Pulsar: M.E.D.O. "Heaven Is Here When You're Near" and Nagijuana "Levitate." The track of the week was produced by Shogun - "Space Odyssey". The track "Lotus" is him also. The next episode is a celebration of six years bday, a super set is now being finalized, it comes with a special Guestmix. See you!
Tracklist 01. The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher "The Last Time" [Store N Forward 2012 Remix] 02. Matt Darey feat. Leah "Hold Your Breath" [David Forbes Remix] 03. M.E.D.O. "Heaven Is Here When You're Near" [Ikerya Project Remix] (Pulsar Recordings) 04. Will Atkinson "Breathe It" 05. Solis & Sean Truby feat. Anthya "Timeless" [Protoculture Remix] 06. Majai "Sprite" [Ferry Tayle Neverending Story Remix] Track of the Week 07. Shogun "Space Odyssey" 08. Mike Koglin Vs Genix "Dyno" 09. Matt Bowdidge "Slip Back" 10. Andrew Rayel "550 Senta" [Aether Mix] 11. Bushi & Luke Terry "Skyfall" 12. Shogun "Lotus" 13. Nagijuana "Levitate" [French Skies Remix] (Pulsar Recordings) 14. Cylum & Velden "Waiting For Sunrise" T.I.T. Classic Tune 15. Jochen Miller "Chromatic" Link para download: BAIXE AQUI / DOWNLOAD HERE SITE: FACEBOOK: TWITTER: BLOG: ORKUT: